Price: $5.00. Some of the cookies we use are essential for the site to work. Are any Oscar Schmidt instruments available in left-hand versions? Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. You can use this tool to change your cookie settings. … I've been playing my OS since I started in 1998, and I love it. Firma pojmenovaná po Oscarovi a Otto Schmidtovi byla založena již v roce 1871 a stalo se tak v americkém New Jersey. We perform repairs 7 days a week The Schmidt company reserved the Sovereign name for its top-of-the-line instruments. Oscar Schmidt by Washburn OG2CE - Built In Tuner - $169.00. And when it comes to quality Autoharps, Oscar Schmidt is the name to know. To find the authorized retailer nearest you, please check our dealer locator. Oscar Schmidt reserves the right to repair or replace the instrument, at our sole discretion. Oscar Frederick Schmidt (1892 - 1957) was active/lived in New York. Cremona SB-2 3/4 Scale Upright Bass 2015 Shaded Amber. A return authorization number is required for any repairs performed at Oscar Schmidt. If you detect or suspect any problems with your instrument, please contact either the dealer it was purchased from or us as soon as possible. To see how cookies are used, please review our cookie notice. Our website is a great (and environmentally friendly) way to view our current offerings. Oscar Schmidt does not offer replacement necks at this time. Quick View. Oscar Schmidt. Midlothian Music of Orland Park™ has one of the largest selections of electric and acoustic guitars and basses, band and orchestra equipment, drums, amps, pro audio gear, accessories and one-of-a-kind instruments available only through Midlothian Music™. The Loar LM-220-VS Mandolin. Hopefully I’ve helped you make an informed decision for your new, or … The Oscar Schmidt warranty provides coverage against defects in manufacturing for the lifetime of the original purchaser. The current m